MEMBERS LOGIN
Navigation Log In

AACP Accredited Tutors

The table lists the region in which each of the tutors are based, though tutors are often happy to travel to other areas to run courses.
To be listed as an AACP Accredited Tutor, tutors need to be accredited by the AACP’s Education Training and

  Research Committee. (ETRC)

 All tutors are being reviewed by the ETRC    for re-accreditation every three years to        maintain high standards.

 AACP Tutors are offered educational CPD  to keep up to date with latest teaching  techniques.


 (rp=re-accreditation in progress)

 

 

Tutor Name E-mail address Region based Accredited courses Approval to
Battersby, Paul p.battersby@glyndwr.ac.uk Wales AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-08-17
Chapman, Mike

m-chapman7@sky.com

South West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 21-11-19
Cowell, Clare clarecowell40@hotmail.co.uk West Midlands AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 19-07-19
Daya, Sudhir

info@physiomcst.com

London AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 11-09-19
Fish, Wayne

wayne.fish@cmft.nhs.uk

West Midlands AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 15-11-19
Griffiths, Stephanie stephie.griffiths@btinternet.com South East AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 28-02-19
Hobbs, Jon Jon_hobbs@btinternet.com Midlands West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-10-17
Kyte, Rachel rachelkyte1@gmail.com Midlands West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-10-17
Lam, Raymond r.c.w.lam@uel.ac.uk Anglia AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-08-19
McGuire, Caroline cmcguire96@gmail.com  Scotland AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 01-10-18
Nitta, Suzanne suzannenitta@hotmail.com Staffordshire AACP Acupuncture 
Foundation Course
13-07-19
Norris, Chris info@norrisassociates.co.uk North West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 30-11-19
OHara, Richard richardoharaphysio@yahoo.co.uk Wales AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 30-11-19
Oliver, Andrew andrew@aophysiotherapy.com Midlands West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 02-02-16
rp
Pattenden, Lesley lesley.pattenden@yahoo.com South West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-08-17
Pearce, Lynne lynn@lynnpearce.co.uk Anglia AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-08-19
Short, Janis dulaspt@hotmail.com Wales AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 30-04-17
Tough, Elizabeth liz.tough@pms.ac.uk South West AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 05-08-19
Wood, John johndowood@hotmail.com North East AACP Acupuncture Foundation Course 31-01-19